The Hong Kong Games is an event with the 18 District Councils as the participating units. The district with the highest accumulated points from all the 8 sports competitions will be awarded the “Overall Champion of the 6th Hong Kong Games” prize.


Voting for “My Favourite Sporty District”

Members of the public are welcome to cast a vote for their favourite sporty district among the 18 districts. The districts that obtain the highest numbers of votes in online voting and paper form voting will be awarded the titles of “Online Voting - My Favourite Sporty District” and “Paper Voting - My Favourite Sporty District” respectively. Prize winners will be selected in lucky draws from those who have voted for the winning districts.


Guessing the “Overall Champion of the 6th Hong Kong Games”

The public may make a guess at which of the 18 districts will win the “Overall Champion of the 6th Hong Kong Games” title. Prize winners will be selected in separate lucky draws for those who have guessed correctly through online submission and paper form submission.


Entry Methods:

Holders of valid Hong Kong Identity Cards are eligible to participate. There are no restrictions on the age of participants and the number of entries per participant.

 
Vote Online

Paper form submission: Entry forms are available at the District Leisure Services Offices (DLSOs) and sports centres of the Leisure and Cultural Services Department. Participants may put their completed forms into the collection boxes at these DLSOs or sports centres.


Closing Date:

The closing date for paper form submission is 23 April 2017, and that for online submission is 7 May 2017.


Arrangements for the Lucky Draws:

The results of the voting and guessing activities will be announced at the “Closing cum Prize Presentation Ceremony of the 6th Hong Kong Games” to be held on 28 May 2017, and lucky draws will be held during the ceremony. Separate lucky draws will be held for online submission and paper form submission.


Prizes:

20 winners will be drawn from participants of paper form submission, and 50 winners will be drawn from those participating online in order to encourage online submission. The total number of winners is 70. The allocation of the prizes for voting and guessing activities is set out as follows:

  • 1st Prize (1 winner each):
    Gift coupons with a total value of HK$6,000, 2 Mega Ice one-month skating passes valued at HK$4,200, and 2 sets of ANGEL Household Water Filter (Gift Edition) valued at HK$2,000. The total prize value is HK$12,200.
  • 2nd Prize (2 winners each):
    Gift coupons with a total value of HK$3,000, a set of ANGEL Household Water Filter (Gift Edition) valued at HK$1,000, and 6 Mega Ice free skating coupons valued at HK$390. The total prize value is HK$4,390.
  • 3rd Prize (3 winners each):
    Gift coupons with a total value of HK$2,000, a set of ANGEL Household Water Filter (Gift Edition) valued at HK$1,000, and 4 Mega Ice free skating coupons valued at HK$260. The total prize value is HK$3,260.
  • 4th Prize (4 winners each):
    Gift coupons with a total value of HK$1,000, a set of ANGEL Household Water Filter (Gift Edition) valued at HK$1,000, and 2 Mega Ice free skating coupons valued at HK$130. The total prize value is HK$2,130.
  • Special Prize (15 winners each for online participants only):
    Gift coupons with a total value of HK$500, and 2 Mega Ice free skating coupons valued at HK$130. The total prize value is HK$630.

Enquiries:

2601 7672

全港運動會以18區區議會為參賽單位,在全部8個體育比賽項目累積得分最高的分區,會獲頒「第六屆全港運動會總冠軍」獎項。


投票選舉「我最支持的體育社區」

市民可以參與投票,在18區中選出他們最支持的體育社區。在網上投票和經票箱投票中得票最多的分區,將分別獲頒「網上我最支持的體育社區」和「票選我最支持的體育社區」獎項。主辦單位會從支持獲得這兩個獎項的體育社區的選票中抽出中獎者。


競猜「第六屆全港運動會總冠軍」

市民可以競猜哪個分區會奪得「第六屆全港運動會總冠軍」的殊榮,主辦單位會分別從網上遞交和經票箱投遞表格方式猜中的參加者中抽出中獎者。


參加辦法:

持有有效香港身份證的市民均可參加,年齡不限,參加次數亦不限。

 
網上投票

經票箱投遞﹕參加者可於康樂及文化事務署轄下各分區康樂事務辦事處(分區辦事處)和體育館索取參加表格,填妥後放入設於分區辦事處或體育館的收集箱內。


截止日期:

經票箱投遞表格的截止日期為2017年4月23日,而網上遞交表格的截止日期則為2017年5月7日。


抽獎安排:

主辦單位將於2017年5月28日「第六屆全港運動會閉幕暨綜合頒獎典禮」中公布投票和競猜活動的結果,並即場進行抽獎。網上遞交和經票箱投遞的表格會分開進行抽獎。


獎品:

經票箱投遞表格的參加者,獎品名額共20個;為鼓勵網上參與,網上參加者的獎品名額共50個。所有獎品名額合共70個。投票和競猜活動獎品名額分配如下:

  • 頭獎(各1名):
    禮券港幣6,000元,Mega Ice 1個月免費溜冰通行證2張,價值港幣4,200元,以及ANGEL家居濾水器(禮品裝)2套,價值港幣2,000元,合共價值港幣12,200元。
  • 二獎(各2名):
    禮券港幣3,000元,ANGEL家居濾水器(禮品裝)乙套,價值港幣1,000元,以及Mega Ice免費溜冰入場劵6張,價值港幣390元,合共價值港幣4,390元。
  • 三獎(各3名):
    禮券港幣2,000元,ANGEL家居濾水器(禮品裝)乙套,價值港幣1,000元,以及Mega Ice免費溜冰入場劵4張,價值港幣260元,合共價值港幣3,260元。
  • 四獎(各4名):
    禮券港幣1,000元,ANGEL家居濾水器(禮品裝)乙套,價值港幣1,000元,以及Mega Ice免費溜冰入場劵2張,價值港幣130元,合共價值港幣2,130元。
  • 特別獎(只限網上參加者,各15名):
    禮券港幣500元,以及Mega Ice免費溜冰入場劵2張,價值港幣130元,合共價值港幣630元。

查詢電話:

2601 7672