Voting for

The Hong Kong Games is an event with the 18 District Councils as the participating units. The district with the highest accumulated points from all the 8 sports competitions will be awarded the "Overall Champion of the 7th Hong Kong Games" prize.


Guessing the "Overall Champion of the 7th Hong Kong Games"

The public may make a guess at which of the 18 districts will win the "Overall Champion of the 7th Hong Kong Games" title. Prize winners will be selected in separate lucky draws for those who have guessed correctly through online submission and paper form submission respectively.


Voting for "My Favourite Sporty District"

Members of the public are welcome to cast a vote for their favourite sporty district among the 18 districts. The districts that obtain the highest numbers of votes in online voting and paper form voting will be awarded the titles of "Online Voting - My Favourite Sporty District" and "Paper Voting - My Favourite Sporty District" respectively. Prize winners will be selected in respective lucky draw from those who have voted for the winning districts.


Entry Methods:

Holders of valid Hong Kong Identity Cards are eligible to participate. There are no restrictions on the age of participants and the number of entries made per participant.

  1. Online submission: Participants may fill in the entry form available on the dedicated webpage of "The 7th Hong Kong Games" (www.hongkonggames.hk).
  2. Paper form submission: Entry forms are available at all District Leisure Services Offices (DLSOs) and sports centres of the Leisure and Cultural Services Department. Participants have to put their completed forms into the collection boxes at these DLSOs or sports centres.

Closing Date:

The closing date for paper form submission is 28 April 2019, while for online submission is 12 May 2019.


Arrangements for the Lucky Draws:

The results of the voting and guessing activities will be announced on 2 June 2019 at the "Closing cum Prize Presentation Ceremony of the 7th Hong Kong Games", with the lucky draws to be held during the ceremony. Lucky draws are to be held separately for online and paper form submissions.


Prizes:

50 winners will be drawn from online participants in order to encourage online submission, while 20 winners will be drawn from participants submitting paper forms. The total number of winners is 70. The prizes with allocation for voting and guessing activities are listed as follows:

  • 1st Prize (1 winner each):
    Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Limited cash coupons with a total value of HK$6,000, 2 boxes of Wai Yuen Tong Wall-Broken Ganoderma Lucidum Spores (Upgraded Formula) - 60 capsules, valued at HK$676, and 1 bottle of Pearl's MosquitOut Anti-Bugs Spray, valued at HK$100. The total prize value is HK$6,776.
  • 2nd Prize (2 winners each):
    Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Limited cash coupons with a total value of HK$2,000, 1 box of Wai Yuen Tong Wall-Broken Ganoderma Lucidum Spores (Upgraded Formula) - 60 capsules, valued at HK$338, and 1 bottle of Pearl's MosquitOut Anti-Bugs Spray, valued at HK$100. The total prize value is HK$2,438.
  • 3rd Prize (3 winners each):
    Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Limited cash coupons with a total value of HK$1,000, 1 box of Wai Yuen Tong Wall-Broken Ganoderma Lucidum Spores (Upgraded Formula) - 60 capsules, valued at HK$338, 1 bottle of Pearl's MosquitOut Anti-Bugs Spray, valued at HK$100, and 3 bottles of Po Sum On Zhui Feng Huo Luo Oil, valued at HK$150. The total prize value is HK$1,588.
  • 4th Prize (4 winners each):
    Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Limited cash coupons with a total value of HK$500, 1 box of Wai Yuen Tong Wall-Broken Ganoderma Lucidum Spores (Upgraded Formula) - 60 capsules, valued at HK$338, 1 bottle of Pearl's MosquitOut Anti-Bugs Spray, valued at HK$100, and 4 bottles of Po Sum On Zhui Feng Huo Luo Oil, valued at HK$200. The total prize value is HK$1,138.
  • Special Prize (15 winners each for online participants only):
    1 box of Wai Yuen Tong Wall-Broken Ganoderma Lucidum Spores (Upgraded Formula) - 60 capsules, valued at HK$338, 1 bottle of Pearl's MosquitOut Anti-Bugs Spray, valued at HK$100, and 10 bottles of Po Sum On Zhui Feng Huo Luo Oil, valued at HK$500. The total prize value is HK$938.

Enquiries:

2601 7672

2019-02-24

投票选举「我最支持的体育社区」和竞猜「第七届全港运动会总冠军」

全港运动会以18区区议会为参赛单位,在全部8个体育比赛项目累积得分最高的分区,会获颁「第七届全港运动会总冠军」奖项。


竞猜「第七届全港运动会总冠军」

市民可以竞猜哪个分区将夺得「第七届全港运动会总冠军」的殊荣,主办单位会分别从网上递交和经票箱投递表格方式猜中的参加者中抽出中奖者。


投票选举「我最支持的体育社区」

市民可以参与投票,在18区中选出他们最支持的体育社区。在网上投票和经票箱投票中得票最多的分区,将分别获颁「网上我最支持的体育社区」和「票选我最支持的体育社区」奖项。主办单位会分别从支持获得这两个奖项的体育社区的选票中抽出中奖者。


参加办法:

持有有效香港身份证的市民均可参加,年龄不限,参加次数亦不限。

  1. 网上递交:参加者可於「第七届全港运动会」的专题网页 (www.hongkonggames.hk)填写及递交参加表格。
  2. 经票箱投递:参加者可於康乐及文化事务署辖下各分区康乐事务办事处(分区办事处)和体育馆索取参加表格,填妥後放入设於各分区办事处或体育馆的收集箱内。

截止日期:

经票箱投递表格的截止日期为2019年4月28日,而网上递交表格的截止日期则为2019年5月12日。


抽奖安排:

主办单位将於2019年6月2日「第七届全港运动会闭幕暨综合颁奖典礼」中公布投票和竞猜活动的结果,并即场进行抽奖。经网上递交和票箱投递的表格会分开进行抽奖。


奖品:

为鼓励网上参与,网上参加者的奖品名额共50个;而经票箱投递表格的参加者,奖品名额共20个。所有奖品名额合共70个。投票和竞猜活动的奖品及名额分配如下:

  • 头奖(各1名):
    裕华国产百货有限公司现金礼券港币6,000元,位元堂破壁灵芝孢子(升级配方) 60粒装 2盒,价值港币676元,以及佩氏驱蚊爽清凉防蚊虫喷雾 1支,价值港币100元,合共价值港币6,776元。
  • 二奖(各2名):
    裕华国产百货有限公司现金礼券港币2,000元,位元堂破壁灵芝孢子(升级配方) 60粒装 1盒,价值港币338元,以及佩氏驱蚊爽清凉防蚊虫喷雾1支,价值港币100元,合共价值港币2,438元。
  • 三奖(各3名):
    裕华国产百货有限公司现金礼券港币1,000元,位元堂破壁灵芝孢子(升级配方) 60粒装 1盒,价值港币338元,佩氏驱蚊爽清凉防蚊虫喷雾 1支,价值港币100元,以及保心安追风活络油3支,价值港币150元,合共价值港币1,588元。
  • 四奖(各4名):
    裕华国产百货有限公司现金礼券港币500元,位元堂破壁灵芝孢子(升级配方) 60粒装 1盒,价值港币338元,佩氏驱蚊爽清凉防蚊虫喷雾 1支,价值港币100元,以及保心安追风活络油4支,价值港币200元,合共价值港币1,138元。
  • 特别奖(只限网上参加者,各15名):
    位元堂破壁灵芝孢子(升级配方) 60粒装 1盒,价值港币338元,佩氏驱蚊爽清凉 防蚊虫喷雾1支,价值港币100元,以及保心安追风活络油10支,价值港币500 元,合共价值港币938元。

查询电话:

2601 7672

2019-05-13